North Pole Post Office

Events — North Pole Post Office

27/11/2021 until 24/12/2021

Visit the North Pole Post Office here in Culver Square and enjoy lots of festive fun.

  • Help Santa’s elves finish colouring the giant colouring wall
  • Take part in our festive fun quiz for the chance to WIN £100
  • Write a letter to Santa (you never know what presents he has stored away for the well-behaved children!)
  • Have fun with the interactive screen

£2 entry fee which is donated to The Christmas Giving Tree Appeal

*Children must be under adult supervision at all times.

Opening Times:

Saturday 4th December | 10am – 3pm

Sunday 5th December | 11am – 3pm

Wednesday 8th December | 3pm – 8pm 

Saturday from 11th December | 10am – 3pm

Sunday from 12th December | 11am – 3pm

Wednesday 15th December | 3pm – 8pm 

Saturday 18th December | 10am – 3pm

Sunday 19th December | 11am – 3pm

Monday 20th December | 10am – 3pm

Tuesday 21st December | 10am – 3pm

Wednesday 22nd December  | 10am – 3pm

Thursday 23rd December  | 10am – 3pm

Friday 24th December  | 10am – 3pm

 

 

 

Share with a friend